PowerSchool Parent/Student Portal

PowerSchool Parent/Student Portal

Click for Instructions and a link to the PowerSchool Parent Portal.

Learn More ›

Pink Shirt Day

Pink Shirt Day

On February 22nd, schools all over Alberta will be participating in "Pink Shirt Day". The grade 3 class has been talking about bullying in Health and is requesting your help to prevent bullying! Please join us in wearing pink on February 22nd to help rais
Manna Week

Manna Week

We had many visitors and a successful Manna Week, thank you everyone! Stay tuned for an update on total money raised.

Learn More ›

Early Dismissals

Early Dismissals

Some Tuesday our students are dismissed at 1:55 pm and the busses leave at 2 pm. Here is a list of early dismissal dates: Jan.24, Feb. 7,21, Mar.7,21, Apr. 11,25, May 9.

"I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you and watch over you."

Psalm 32:8


Upcoming Events

HolidaysFamily Day
Feb 20
Early Dismissal DaysEarly Dismissal Day
Feb 21


PD Day
Early Dismissal Days
Multiple Events

Recent News


September 16, 2016

Special Bulletin: Bus #117 (Acheson Bus) was involved in an accident this morning. We are thankful to the Lord that there

First Day of School

September 8, 2015

Phones are down please call or text 587-783-0652 if you need to reach the school

March 16, 2015

Show More
Mr. Veldkamp
Mrs. de Leeuw
Mrs. Vanderveen
Mrs. Appleyard
Mr. Van Raalte
Miss VanderDeen
Mrs. Baker
Mrs. Van Dyk
Mrs. Smeding
Mrs. Hoeksema
Mr. Jagersma
Mrs. Duker
Mrs. Ostermeier
Mr. Patten
Mrs. Veldkamp
Mrs. Hoetmer
Mr. Leffers
Mrs. van Bostelen
Mrs. Tams
Mrs. Doorten
Mr. T. Hoeksema
Mr. Zeldenrust
Mr. Meliefste
Mrs. van Delden
Mrs Vanderveen
Mrs. Slaa
Mrs. Gritter
Mr. K. Hoeksema
Ms. Vanderhorst
Miss Larson